Really…is it wrong to dress up your dog?

REALLY? Is it?

It started off innocently enough, I thought getting Cayman a sweater for the chillier days ahead was a good idea. After all, he is getting a little older now. Although he’s never really had anything to wear I though now was a good time to start. So off I went, in search of the perfect attire …

so here’s some of my FAVOURITES i found

First this,


then this.


Loved this!


Wha? Who does this??

Or this? Princess Leia? Really?


Okay for cuteness, I get this


even this


but this …


So after much thought, wavering between what he would want, and what I would want for him. “We” settled on this…

I hope you enjoyed looking at these pictures as much as I did. Who knows there is always next year, right?

4 thoughts on “Really…is it wrong to dress up your dog?

  1. Cayman’s sweater is really quite adorable (and green really is a good color for a red head). Plus, it’s functional–we can’t have our furry friends getting cold! Tell Cayman that if other dogs make fun of him, then they really are just jealous.

    Like

    • Thank you for stopping by Grimm. I agree that the colours are perfect for a red head! And it is multi-functional, as Cayman is in colours for the Christmas season! Completely unintentional I admit, but worked out brilliantly regardless! I hope all is well at Grimm’s Furry Tail, and I look forward to your next post!

      Like

Leave a Comment

