Let it snow, let it snow, let it snow…

Snow???

For those of you who don’t know I live on the far West coast of Canada. Where we live isn’t known for snow, it is known for rain. Lots, and lots of rain. So it was quite a surprise to find this much snow yesterday! I ran outside like a madman and hoofed it down to the waterfront for a photo-op!

This is a few that I took…

The picture on the bottom right is of a film set that is taking place here in town. The series is called Gracepoint, and is remake of the British murder mystery Broadchurch. David Tennant is starring in the lead role.  All of you Doctor Who fans will recognize that name! If your interested you can read more here Victoria News.

As for the snow I realize it snows more elsewhere, but for here it was truly beautiful! I spent hours out walking, and enjoying my little town covered in a winter wonderland!

Drop me a comment to tell me how it is where you are, I’d love to know! I hope you have a great weekend!

updated jessi signature

2 thoughts on “Let it snow, let it snow, let it snow…

Leave a Comment

