What’s On Your Workdesk? … So whatcha doin’?

Whats on your workdesk gerbera header 300x141

This week I am showing you my card titled, So… whatcha doin’? I am definitely in the spring mood. Do you think it shows through my cards?

So…whatcha doin'?

For my cute country girl I used Nellie fronts and backs from AI. These are great stamps, and quite versatile. For the clouds I used TE Cloud Duo. I have her leaning on a Picket Fence, which is also from TE.  Using Label it from TE as my placeholder, I used a sentiment by MFT .

So…whatcha doin'?

For the vine I used MS border punch Branches, and trimmed to fit. Pop Dots were used to achieve dimension by popped up Nellie, and my sentiment. Okay I admit it…I love Enamel Dots!  Using cream color from my stash, I finished off the front of my card.

So…whatcha doin'?

For the inside of my card I used the 2nd stamp from my Nellie set. I stamped her using Toffee Crunch, by Memento.

Here are a few extra pictures I took while making this fun card!

So this is what I have been up to. Why don’t you tell with me What’s On Your Workdesk this week?

updated jessi signature

{So whatcha doin’?} card

Supplies :

Stamps – Nellie (AI)
Die – Standard Circles LG (SB), Picket Fence (TE), Cloud Duo (TE), Label It (TE)
Punches – Branches (MS)
Ink – Tuxedo Black, & Toffee Crunch (Memento)
Cardstock – White (NSW), Kraft (Paper Accents), Curry Spice (Bazzill), Copper (R)
Markers – Copic
Other -Pop Dots (All Night Media), Enamel Dots (My Mind’s Eye)
Glue Stick (MS)

For a list of acronyms click here.

2 thoughts on “What’s On Your Workdesk? … So whatcha doin’?

Leave a Comment

