My Mom, and I share some crafty time!

Whats on your workdesk gerbera header 300x141

Hello everybody! Welcome to ‘What’s On Your Workdesk?’. I have a special post to share with you today. This past weekend I got a special treat. My Mom came to visit, and she wanted to try some watercolor! Watercolor is a totally new medium for my Mom. Though she is one of the most crafty people I know she just never gave Watercolor a try until now!

So here is my Mom’s first ever Watercolor. I think it turned out beautiful so far! She did also mention getting together to do more, and I can’t wait!

Thanks for the great time Mom. I had so much fun spending time with you!

Until next time thanks for dropping by,

2 thoughts on “My Mom, and I share some crafty time!

Leave a Comment

